I m partially out of my college life.Its going to end with in few days so sad.Today on 7 th april finally v got signature from HOD in doci. works heavy burden downs from head.Then today my blog is abt my close pals in this college.lets start from my very close….

Soccer Vel :

    Vel-My first and fore most in this college and my life too.He is gr8 soccer player too and i no him from first day of my college.He’s my room mate in first year and same class too.then he’s a gr8 player in socccer,cricket,TT,kabbadi,swimming etc…..then he’s very much talented in organising skills.

Big Show : “Mayoor”

  Bandari-My loveliest pal in this college.Where i wanna share al my feelings with him.Very talented in technical side and too in General knowledge.Very nice man and funny in  nature so smart too,little “fat”. I no him from first day of college and v the people went Boys film altogether in first year.It was the it was the first film in my college and for my most of my fnds too tat was the first film.tat was the unforgottable film in life time where i got most of my fnds there.

Hacker-“ALGU”

Algu-He’s my close and close fnd.where v r the boys started a dubakoor pjt on 6 th sem as mini pjt but its ends wen v start tat pjt .But finally v finish the pjt in final sem as a main pjt.He’s a very good hacker in colleg. very talented in system side too.Wanna tel abt his love stories.he proposed a gal in our college in 1 st sem. and in third sem again he started loving another gal in my class oops.so comedy with him. Very talented but little bit short tempered.

Puppy-“Britto”

Brito-A calm and cool guy where i met him in only in second sem. and became frnds in third sem. nice to talk with him.Very humorous person he wont get tense soon but he usually takes all things light.His area of interest rests in several critical things ….his area of interest were mobile phone purchase,tags ,jeans,Shirts,Panels downloading,theme downloading,song downloading,etc….I m very fond of his dressings always.

2-Thiru’s -“Bullet-Wang”

Both thirumaran and thiruppathi were my room my mates from my third year of my college life.Both of them where very humorous persons.V usually Njoying the time in room only putting lot of mokai’s ….Kattu mokai too…Where i feel very happy with them in room.thiruppathi is some wat more sincere in al his activities but thirumaran is like me.he usually likes to Njot the life at its core with fnds only.very funny persons.

Blogster-“Vijay”

 Vijay-He’s a man  who keep on inspiring me always in this blogging.he’s the one who was in the BOYS film group.he s technically wel stong and he usually likes to keep on updating his knowledge..where i really embraced in his creativity in their symposium .He created news paper like format for their sympo. activities and pin it up with all news papers in our college on that day morning.Very talented guy.And i like him most for his continous hard work and his joveal activities in all situations.

Mech Terrors-“David-Agnesh”

Both of them where very much close to me from 1 st sem onwards v usually likes to njoy in playing and went to swimming in rotary club.Both of them where verey talented in education side and they usually likes to live in jolly way.Where these two where again the most unforgottable persons.

Selvandran-“Blak Shirt”

Selvandarrrrrr-he too very close along with brito.I no him from 2 nd sem. onwards but pity childish boy.At the same time very talented in flash and swiz max.I usually like to go to his home during sunday’s When i was in hostel.the most unforgottable moment wen i think of him was … on that day full nite v were in up stairs of his home for group study.the exam was Probability and it was arrear exam too.Those wo were in that place all of them get cleared.hmmm….quit  intresting there….

Still so many of fnds were left out here they please forgive me..

Jai Hind….Rang De India……